Board of Directors

President
Melissa J. Corbett
Kentucky Housing Corporation
e-mail: mcorbett@kyhousing.org

Vice President
Carter T. Miller, CCIM
The Webb Companies
e-mail: carter.miller19@gmail.com

Secretary
Anne L. Kilcoyne
Isaac Commercial Properties, Inc.
e-mail: alkilcoyne@naiisaac.com

Treasurer
James G. Porter
e-mail: jgporter@gmail.com

Executive Council
Michael Scott Gavin
Premier Real Estate Mgmt., LLC
e-mail: michael@premier-real-estate.com

Executive Council
Richard L. Gregg
Cushman & Wakefield, Inc., AMO
e-mail: richard.gregg@cushwake.com

Executive Council
P. Steve Hupman
Apex Realty, Inc.
e-mail: shupman@msn.com

Executive Council
David N. Schwendeman
The Webb Companies
e-mail: nicks@thewebbcompanies.com

Executive Council
Kevin S. Verhoven
The Gibson Company
e-mail: kverhoven@thegibsoncompany.com