Industry Partners


Asphalt Repair / Paving

 

Address:
415 Rebmon Lane
Lexington, KY 40504

Contact Information

Contact:  Josh Coleman
Phone:  (859)277-0464
email:  josh999@hotmail.com

 


Security Services

 

Address:
575 West Main Street
Lexington, KY 40507

Contact Information

Contact:  Henry Wilson
Phone:  (859)543-0177
email:  henry.e.wilson@universalpro.com

 


Card Access Security

 

Address:
3166 Custer Drive
Lexington, KY 40517

Contact Information

Contact:  Bobby Klaiber
Phone:  (859)255-2525
email:  bklaiber@sonitrollexington.com

 


Door / Window Repair

 

Address:
P.O. Box 1145
Lexington, KY 40588

Contact Information

Contact:  Tony O'Nan
Phone:  (859)255-7914
email:  ts@onanarch.com

Contact:  Tena Dugas
Phone:  (859)255-7914
email:  td@onanarch.com

Contact:  Matt May
Phone:  (859)255-7914
email:  ms@onanarch.com

 


Drywall / Framing / Ceilings

 

Address:
917 B Floyd Drive
Lexington, KY 40505

Contact Information

Contact:  Phil Angelucci
Phone:  (859)233-7185
email:  angelucci.acoustical@gmail.com

 


Electrical Contractor

 

Address:
601 Lagonda Avenue
Lexington, KY 40502

Contact Information

Contact:  Mark Moore
Phone:  (859)252-2892
email:  mmoore@randywalkerelectric.com

Contact:  Doug Lowry
Phone:  (859)983-4502

 


Elevator Maintenance

 

Address:
1901 Production Drive
Louisville, KY 40299

Contact Information

Contact:  Jordan Adams
Phone:  (502)491-3636
email:  jordan.adams@otis.com

 


Fire Alarm Services

 

Address:
973 Beasley Street, Suite 150
Lexington, KY 40509

Contact Information

Contact:  Angela Asher
Phone:  (859)227-1171
email:  aasher@simplexgrinnell.com

Contact:  Pam Ratliff
Phone:  (859)294-7233
email:  pratliff@simplexgrinnell.com

 


Fire / Sprinkler

 

Address:
2317 Frankfort Court
Lexington, Ky 40510

Contact Information

Contact:  Norm Spalding
Phone:  (859)254-4422
email:  norm@landmarksprinkler.com

Contact:  Bo Wise
Phone:  (859)254-4422
email:  bwise@landmarksprinkler.com

 


General Contractor

 

Address:
917 A Floyd Drive
Lexington, KY 40505

Contact Information

Contact:  Micheal Sweeney
Phone:  (859)621-1702
email:  michael@kebcoinc.com

 


Glass Coating / Tinting

 

Address:
1200 Versailles Road
Lexington, KY 40508

Contact Information

Contact:  John Scimmoeller
Phone:  (859)254-8468
email:  john@glarecontrol.com

 


HVAC Contractor

 

Address:
1006 Nandino Blvd
Lexington, KY 40511

Contact Information

Contact:  Kristopher W. Scott
Phone:  (859)312-0173
email:  kscott@allstatehvacinc.com

 


Interior Plantscapes

 

Address:
4534 Cornell Road
Blue Ash, OH 45241

Contact Information

Contact:  Paula Jinks
Phone:  (513)467-8884
email:  paula.jinks@ambius.com

 


Janitorial

 

Address:
105 Diversco Drive
Spartanburg, SC 29304

Contact Information

Contact:  John Duffy
Phone:  (800)277-3420
email:  john.duffy@abm.com

 

Address:
5109 North National Drive
Knoxville, TN 37914

Contact Information

Contact:  Pete Hammond
Phone:  (865)604-8295
email:  phammond@kelsan.biz

 


Landscape Maintenance

 

Address:
2337 Sandersville Road
Lexington, KY 40511

Contact Information

Contact:  Stephen Hillenmeyer
Phone:  (859)977-4902
email:  stephen@hillenmeyers.com

Contact:  Chris Mitchell
Phone:  (859)255-1091
email:  cmitchell@hillenmeyers.com

 


Locksmith / Security

 

Address:
1408 West Main Street
Lexington, KY 40511

Contact Information

Contact:  Will Burdine
Phone:  (859)254-4414
email:  will@burdinesecuritygroup.com

 


Mechanical Contractor / Plumbing

 

Address:
P.O. Box 22735
Lexington, KY 40522

Contact Information

Contact:  Willis Suter
Phone:  (859)254-1014
email:  wsuter@windstream.net

 


Painting / Wallpaper

 

Address:
259 Pasadena Drive
Lexington, KY 40503

Contact Information

Contact:  Yolanda K. Demaree
Phone:  (859)621-3317
email:  contractdecorating@windstream.net

 


Parking Garage Access

 

Address:
130 West Walnut Street
Indianapolis, IN46204

Contact Information

Contact:  Jon Evens
Phone:  (317)358-1000
email:  jevens@evenstime.com

Contact:  Dianne Himes
Phone:  (317)358-1000
email:  admin@evenstime.com

 


Parking Management

 

Address:
250 West Main Street, Suite 120
Lexington, KY 40507

Contact Information

Contact:  Kyle Tucker
Phone:  (859)221-9630
email:  ktucker@spplus.com

 


Restoration

 

Address:
2560 Regency Road
Lexington, KY 40503

Contact Information

Contact:  Larry Carter
Phone:  (859)537-5377
email:  larryc.servpro@gmail.com

 


Roofing

 

Address:
1624 Old Frankfort Pike
Lexington, KY 40504

Contact Information

Contact:  Bill Graves
Phone:  (859)233-4546
email:  bgraves@tri-stateservice.com

Contact:  Mike Towles
Phone:  (859)338-9098
email:  mtowles@tri-stateservice.com

 


Sign Contractor

 

Address:
5801 Kingpost Court
Lexington, KY 40509

Contact Information

Contact:  Aaron Anderkin
Phone:  (859)327-6624
email:  aanderkin@isginc.net

 


Waterproofing / Joint Sealant

 

Address:
125 A Trade Street
Lexington, KY 40511

Contact Information

Contact:  Jon C. Gott
Phone:  (859)226-0318
email:  jon@gottcaulking.com

 


Window Cleaner

 

Address:
One Braco International Blvd
Wilder, KY 41076

Contact Information

Contact:  Bob Kreidenweis
Phone:  (859)442-6000
email:  bobk@bracowindowcleaning.com